Chamber Calendar

Chamber & Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming events and and add your own Events online!

Wednesday, March 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Introduction to Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Intermedite Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

NVNA and Hospice Wellness Clinic

09:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, March 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Save Money on Health Insurance

08:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, March 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, March 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Plymouth Philharmonic Orchestra

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Saturday, March 18, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, March 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Jeremy Camp: I will follow tour

06:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, March 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Rudy Peirce Gentle Yoga Retreat

05:00 PM thru Sunday, March 26, 2017 8:00 PM

Friday, March 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Reach EAP Informational Seminar

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Sunday, April 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Pioppi's Grand Tasting

01:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Monday, April 10, 2017 (2 Events)

Multi Chamber Networking Event

04:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

BLS for Healthcare Providers

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Introduction to Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

How to Select and Hire the Best

09:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Thursday, April 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, April 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, April 17, 2017 (4 Events)

Little Flippers Story Time

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Patient Update

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Marine Animal Medical Mystery

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 (4 Events)

Little Flippers Story Time

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Patient Update

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Marine Animal Medical Mystery

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 (6 Events)

Little Flippers Story Time

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Patient Update

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3

Marine Animal Medical Mystery

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Marine Animal Medical Mystery

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

4 thru 6

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (5 Events)

Little Flippers Story Time

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Patient Update

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Marine Animal Medical Mystery

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Rock Your Business with SBA

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

4 thru 5

Friday, April 21, 2017 (4 Events)

Little Flippers Story Time

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Patient Update

12:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Marine Animal Medical Mystery

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Seal Pup Shower Open House

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (2 Events)

Intermediate Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, April 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

October17

Franchising:Truths, Myths & Other things you thought you

October17

Franchising:Truths Myths & Other things you thought you knew

October17

Franchising:Truths Myths & Other things you thought you knew

October17

Franchising:Truths Myths & Other things you thought you knew

October17

Franchising:Truths Myths & Other things you thought you knew

October19

Women Mean Business Luncheon at Kingsbury Club

October25

Morning Mixer hosted by Soothing Touch To Go LLC