Minot Area Chamber of Commerce
home Contact members community Facebook instagram
business communityinfo membership about news events

Events

Event Listing


Wednesday, June 27, 2018Chamber

Right Start Presentation


When:
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 9:45 AM
Where:
MAFB

Add to calendar


Monday, July 09, 2018Chamber

Ag Golf Scramble


When:
Monday, July 09, 2018 12:00 PM
Where:
Minot Country Club
Register Today!:

Add to calendar


Tuesday, July 10, 2018Chamber

Eagle Awards


When:
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 10:00 AM
Where:
Chamber office

Add to calendar


Tuesday, July 17, 2018Chamber

Board of Directors


When:
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 7:30 AM
Where:
Grand Hotel

Add to calendar


Tuesday, August 14, 2018Chamber

Eagle Awards


When:
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 10:00 AM
Where:
Chamber office

Add to calendar


Tuesday, August 21, 2018Chamber

Board of Directors


When:
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 7:30 AM
Where:
Grand Hotel

Add to calendar


Tuesday, September 11, 2018Chamber

Eagle Awards


When:
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 10:00 AM
Where:
Chamber office

Add to calendar


Tuesday, September 18, 2018Chamber

Board of Directors


When:
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 7:30 AM
Where:
Grand Hotel

Add to calendar


Tuesday, October 09, 2018Chamber

Eagle Awards


When:
Tuesday, October 09, 2018 10:00 AM
Where:
Chamber office

Add to calendar


Tuesday, October 16, 2018Chamber

Board of Directors


When:
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 7:30 AM
Where:
Grand Hotel

Add to calendar


Tuesday, November 13, 2018Chamber

Eagle Awards


When:
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 10:00 AM
Where:
Chamber office

Add to calendar


Thursday, November 15, 2018Chamber

Showcase of Business


When:
Thursday, November 15, 2018 5:00 PM thru 08:00 PM
Where:
ND State Fair Center
Registration:

Add to calendar


Tuesday, November 20, 2018Chamber

Board of Directors


When:
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 7:30 AM
Where:
Grand Hotel

Add to calendar


Tuesday, December 11, 2018Chamber

Eagle Awards


When:
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 10:00 AM
Where:
Chamber office

Add to calendar


Thursday, December 13, 2018Chamber

Business After Hours

Minot State University will host the December Business After Hours with a great opportunity to network, enjoy delicious food and have a chance at some prizes.  $5 charge at the door.

When:
Thursday, December 13, 2018 5:00 PM thru 07:00 PM
Where:
Minot State University

Add to calendar


Tuesday, December 18, 2018Chamber

Board of Directors


When:
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 7:30 AM
Where:
Grand Hotel

Add to calendar


Saturday, April 06, 2019Chamber

International Military Ball


When:
Saturday, April 06, 2019 6:00 PM
Where:
Grand Hotel

Add to calendar


Powered By CC-Assist.NET
701.852.6000 1020 20th Ave Sw, Minot, ND 58701
United States Chamber of Commerce Accredited