Minot Area Chamber of Commerce
home Contact members community Facebook instagram
business communityinfo membership about news events

Events

Event Listing


Wednesday, November 22, 2017Chamber

Right Start Presentation


When:
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 10:00 AM
Where:
MAFB

Add to calendar


Thursday, November 23, 2017Chamber

Holiday - office closed


When:
Thursday, November 23, 2017 8:00 AM thru 05:00 PM
Where:
Thanksgiving Day

Add to calendar


Thursday, December 07, 2017Chamber

Business After Hours

Join us at Delta Vacations for our December Business After Hours December 7.  We'll have an opportunity to tour this facility, network with other Chamber members and take a chance at some great prizes.  $5 charge at the door.

When:
Thursday, December 07, 2017 5:00 PM thru 07:00 PM
Where:
Delta Vacations - 2915 N Broadway

Add to calendar


Tuesday, December 12, 2017Chamber

Eagle Awards


When:
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 10:00 AM
Where:
Chamber Office

Add to calendar


Wednesday, December 13, 2017Chamber

Right Start Presentation


When:
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 10:00 AM
Where:
MAFB

Add to calendar


Tuesday, December 19, 2017Chamber

Board of Directors


When:
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 7:30 AM
Where:
Grand Hotel

Add to calendar


Wednesday, December 20, 2017Chamber

Coffee with the President


When:
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 1:30 PM
Where:
Chamber Office

Add to calendar


Monday, December 25, 2017Chamber

Holiday - office closed


When:
Monday, December 25, 2017 8:00 AM thru 05:00 PM
Where:
Christmas Day

Add to calendar


Monday, January 01, 2018Chamber

Holiday - office closed


When:
from Monday, January 01, 2018 8:00 AM
thru Thursday, May 03, 2018 5:00 PM
Where:
New Years Day

Add to calendar


Tuesday, January 09, 2018Chamber

Eagle Awards


When:
Tuesday, January 09, 2018 10:00 AM
Where:
Chamber office

Add to calendar


Wednesday, January 10, 2018Chamber

Right Start Presentation


When:
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 10:00 AM
Where:
MAFB Jimmy Doolittle Center

Add to calendar


Tuesday, January 16, 2018Chamber

Board of Directors


When:
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 7:30 AM
Where:
Grand Hotel

Add to calendar


Wednesday, January 24, 2018Chamber

Right Start Presentation


When:
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 10:00 AM
Where:
MAFB Jimmy Doolittle Center

Add to calendar


Tuesday, February 13, 2018Chamber

Eagle Awards


When:
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 10:00 AM
Where:
Chamber office

Add to calendar


Tuesday, February 20, 2018Chamber

Board of Directors


When:
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 7:30 AM
Where:
Grand Hotel

Add to calendar


Tuesday, March 13, 2018Chamber

Eagle Awards


When:
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 10:00 AM
Where:
Chamber office

Add to calendar


Tuesday, March 20, 2018Chamber

Board of Directors


When:
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 7:30 AM

Add to calendar


Tuesday, April 10, 2018Chamber

Eagle Awards


When:
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 10:00 AM
Where:
Chamber office

Add to calendar


Wednesday, April 11, 2018Chamber

Honors Banquet

During this 56th annual event, the Chamber will honor graduating seniors with a gpa of 3.75 or higher from ten area schools.  They will also recognize teachers and staff with 25 years of service.  The evening will feature a speaker along with dinner and certificates awarded.

When:
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 6:30 PM
Where:
Grand Hotel - 1505 North Broadway
Registration:

Add to calendar


Saturday, April 14, 2018Chamber

International Military Ball


When:
Saturday, April 14, 2018 6:00 PM
Where:
Grand Hotel

Add to calendar


Powered By CC-Assist.NET
701.852.6000 1020 20th Ave Sw, Minot, ND 58701
United States Chamber of Commerce Accredited