Minot Area Chamber of Commerce

maximinze minot

Events

Event Listing

Select Category:

Saturday, November 28, 2020Chamber

Ribbon Cutting

Minot Chamber Ambassadors will cut the ribbon at Heartland Home Supply on Small Business Saturday.

When:
Saturday, November 28, 2020 10:00 AM
Where:
Heartland Home Supply - 1800 22nd Ave SW Suite 1

Add to calendar


Thursday, December 03, 2020Chamber

Military Affairs Committee


When:
Thursday, December 3, 2020 12:00 PM
Where:
Zoom

Add to calendar


Monday, December 07, 2020Chamber

Operation Thank You

Minot Chamber Ambassadors will be delivering the 2021 directories to our Chamber members.

When:
from Monday, December 7, 2020 8:00 AM
thru Friday, December 11, 2020 5:00 PM
Where:
Throughout the City of Minot

Add to calendar


Monday, December 07, 2020Community

Minot Air Force Base Cookie Drive


When:
from Monday, December 7, 2020 9:00 AM
thru Tuesday, December 8, 2020 4:00 PM
Where:
Minot Area Chamber of Commerce - 1020 20th Ave SW

Add to calendar


Tuesday, December 08, 2020Chamber

Eagle Awards


When:
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 9:30 AM
Where:
Chamber office

Add to calendar


Wednesday, December 09, 2020Chamber

Right Start Presentation


When:
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 9:50 AM
Where:
MAFB

Add to calendar


Tuesday, December 15, 2020Chamber

Board of Directors


When:
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 7:30 AM
Where:
Zoom

Add to calendar


Wednesday, December 16, 2020Chamber

Coffee with the President


When:
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 1:30 PM thru 01:33 PM
Where:
Zoom

Add to calendar


Friday, December 25, 2020Chamber

Holiday - office closed


When:
Friday, December 25, 2020 8:00 AM thru 05:00 PM
Where:
Christmas Day

Add to calendar


Friday, January 01, 2021Chamber

Holiday - office closed


When:
Friday, January 1, 2021 8:00 AM thru 05:00 PM
Where:
New Year's Day

Add to calendar


Thursday, January 14, 2021Chamber

Honorary Commanders Social


When:
Thursday, January 14, 2021 6:00 PM
Where:
Jimmy Doolittle Center - MAFB

Add to calendar


Powered By CC-Assist.NET
701.852.6000 1020 20th Ave Sw, Minot, ND 58701
United States Chamber of Commerce Accredited