Rep Roster

Mr. Phil Easton
Easton's Marine

Mr. Coby Edwards
Lawton Marketing Group

Ms. Kelly Edwards
Lawton Marketing Group

Ms. Lori Edwards
Branch Manager
Communication Federal Credit Union

Mr. Danny El Kouri
4-D Landscape & Irrigation

Ms. Jennifer Ellis
President & CEO - Chief Chemist
Cosmetic Specialty Labs

Ms Lauren Ellis
President and CEO
United Way of Southwest Oklahoma

Mr. Paul Ellwanger
Executive Vice President
City National Bank

Whitney Emde
Marketing Advisor
Raising Cane's Chicken Fingers

Dr. Laura England, OD
Complete Eye Care

Mr. Raul Escobedo
Operations Manager
All American Super Car Wash

Mr. Carla Ewing
Marketing Manager
Stillwater Central Railroad / Watco Companies

Ms. Amy Ewing-Holmstrom
Interim Managing Director
US Field Artillery Association

Ms. Denise Ezell
Point of Contact for LETA
Lawton Enhancement Trust Authority (LETA)

Barry Ezerski
Remax Professionals - Pam & Barry's Team

Mr. Kevin Fabriguze
Operations Manager
Protech Professionals

Mr. Craig Fails
Whinery - Huddleston Funeral Service

Ms. Chlorica Farmer
Chlorica Farmer

Tony Farnsworth
Executive Vice President
All America Bank

Ms. Shelly Farrar
Director, Career Development Center
Goodwill Industries - Career Development Center

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Commerce Circle