Rep Roster

Judge Louie Ditta
Justice of Peace Precint 8, Pst 2
Judge Louie A. Ditta, J.P. Precinct 8, Position 2

Mrs. Abrille Dixon
Director of Education
Interactive College of Technology

Lyle Dixon
Sandra & Lyle Dixon

Mr. Bruce Dockall
Zachry Holdings Incorporated

Mr. Bruce O. Dockall
Zachry Holdings Incorporated

Emilia Dominguez
Business Manager
Immediate Medical Care. P.A.

Debbie Doran-Martinez
Moses Lake Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Mark Douthitt
Head & Guild Parts, Inc.

Margarita Dove
Financial Administrative Assistant
Texas Carpenters and Millwrights Training Trust Fund

Mr. Randy Drake
The Drake Companies

Marilynn Dubuc
Business Development Coordinator
JSC Federal Credit Union

Ms. Janet Duncan
Administrative Assistant
Parkgate Community Church

Annabelle Dupont
General Manager
Residence Inn by Marriott Houston Pasadena

Mr. Kenny Dutton
Du-West Services

Mr. Danny Earp
Vice President
Oates Industries Inc.

Ms. Jeannie Earp
Oates Industries Inc.

David Echevarria
District Manager

Justin Edmomdson
Bubba's 33

Mr. John C. Edwards
Classic 2017 Chairman

Millie Edwards
Program Manager
Sarah's House

Powered By CC-Assist.NET