Rep Roster

Ms. Tammy Cooper
General Manager
Baymont Inn & Suites

Mr. Mike Cornish
Cornish Construction & Commercial Properties

Andrea Cotton
Independent Consultant
Paparazzi Independent Consultant - Andrea Cotton

Ms. Jamie Cottrill
Eagle Systems and Services, Inc

Mr. Deano Cox
External Affairs - SW OK

Ms. Gerda Cox
Executive Assistant
Comanche National Museum & Cultural Center

Mr. William Crawford
William Crawford

Mr. Jimmy Crews
President & CEO
Goodwill Industries

Mr. Jimmy Crews
President / CEO
Goodwill Industries Retail Store

Mr. Jimmy Crews
Goodwill Industries Donation Center

Mr. Patrick Croke, CPA
Hatch, Croke & Associates, PC

Mr. Jesse Robert Cross
Red River Science & Technology, LLC

Mr. Steven Crow
Comanche County Saddle & Sirloin Club

Mr. Jim Cunningham
Manager, Business Development
Raytheon Company

Ms. LeeAnn Curet
Manager Operator
Lawton Heritage Compounding Pharmacy

Ms. Barbara Curry
Barbara Curry

Mr. Joe Dabney
Unit Manager
Pepsi Beverages Company

Ms. Susan Dabney
IBC Investments

Mr. Russell Davies
General Manager
The Territory LLC

Councilmember Caleb Davis
Council Member - Ward 3
City of Lawton

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Commerce Circle