Member Directory

Rep Roster

Henry Guthard
Regional Nonprofit Development Coordinat

Jordyn Guthrie

Stephen Guy

Ms. Suzanne Hagopian

Ms. Marcy Hahn

Ms. Monica Haider
Monica serves on the Chamber Board of Directors.

Holly Haight
Executive Sales Support Manager

Mr. Joe Hajjar

Meredith Hanoian

Mr. George Haralampopoulos

Earl Harris

Mr. Chad Hartung

Mr. Chad Hartung

Mr. Al Hassinger

Over 25 years of financial service experience helping people meet and exceed their financial goals. We work with high net worth clients, showing them a unique financial process that seeks to maximize wealth and minimize risk.

Please give me a call at 248-594-9959


Powered By CC-Assist.NET