Rep Roster

Mr. Rick Endicott
YMCA of Lawton/Fort Sill

Dr. Laura England, OD
Complete Eye Care

Ms. Christina Erman
Executive Director
Roadback, Inc.

Mr. Jared Erwin
Small Business Manager
Verizon Wireless

Mr. Guy Eugene
Guy Eugene

Mr. Henry Evans
First Command Financial Services

Mr. Tim Evans
Dayspring Community Church

Ms. Shannon Evers
Girl Scouts - Western Oklahoma, Inc.

Ms. Denise Ezell
Point of Contact for LETA
Lawton Enhancement Trust Authority (LETA)

Barry Ezerski
Remax Professionals - Pam & Barry's Team

Mr. David Faram
Southwest Mailing Service

Ms. Angel Farley
La Quinta Inn & Suites

Tony Farnsworth
Executive Vice President
All America Bank

Ms. Shelly Farrar
Director, Career Development Center
Goodwill Industries - Career Development Center

Mr. William Fernandez
Recruiter - Veterans Programs

Mr. Phil Ferrell
Cosmetic Specialty Labs

Mr. Chad Fetzer
NewHaven Church

Ms. Christine Fields
VP Manager of Appraisal Administration

Ms. Kristi Fields
Modern Eyes LTD

Ms. Shelly Fields
VP & Business Development Officer
Arvest Bank

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Commerce Circle