< Community Calendar – Lewis County, NY Chamber of Commerce – Adirondacks Tug Hill
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Crafting with Rebecca Loucks

11:00 AM thru 12:30 PM

QuickBooks Introductory Session

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Saturday, May 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Dick Seller ATV Poker Run

09:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Open House

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Monday, May 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Saturday, May 19, 2018 (3 Events)

Guided Mountain Biking Trip

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

TugMudDare 2018

10:00 AM thru 07:00 PM

Open House

12:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, May 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Geranium Sale

12:00 PM thru 05:30 PM

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 29, 2018 (2 Events)

Lewis County Community Cup Olympics

10:00 AM thru Saturday, June 02, 2018 4:00 PM

Saturday, June 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Croghan Museum History Hop

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Workshop Series

12:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Friday, June 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Beaver Camp Auction

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, June 09, 2018 (3 Events)

Monday, June 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Father's Day ATV Poker Run

09:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Guided Mountain Biking Trip

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, June 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Dementia Conversations

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Saturday, June 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Free Fishing Weekend

08:00 AM thru Sunday, June 24, 2018 8:00 PM

Friday, June 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Food Truck Friday's

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, June 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET