Business Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. Henry Mosco
Mosco Land & Realty
662-846-1425
E-mail: hgmosco@cableone.net

Tommy Naron
Owner
Mississippi Consignment Sales

Mrs. Frances B. Neal

Billy Nowell
Partnership Properties
662-843-8850
E-mail: info@partnershipprop.com

Mrs. Virginia O'Neal
Owner
Cotton Row Bookstore
662-843-7083
E-mail: cottonrow@bellsouth.net

Mr. Pete Peden
Donna and Pete Peden
662-843-8547
E-mail: ppeden@cableone.net

Ms. Stella Perez
Land Bank of North Mississippi
843-2421
E-mail: stella.perez@farmcreditbank.com

Mr. Larry Perry
Perry Auto Sales

Tracy Portner
Mississippi Grounds
662-545-4528
E-mail: mississippigrounds@cableone.net

Mr. Kirkham Povall
Attorney
Povall & Jeffreys
662-843-9948
E-mail: jkpovall@bellsouth.net

Mr. Bill Powell
Powell Photography
662-846-7948
E-mail: wbphoto@yahoo.com

Mr. Bern Prewitt
Boyle Flying Services
662-843-8450
E-mail: bernprewittjr@cablone.net

Mr Bill Quinton
Bill Quinton
662-843-4369
E-mail: billq@cableone.net

Dr. Neil Quinton
Pediatric Dental Specialist, PLLC
662-334-9337
E-mail: pediatricdental1@bellsouth.net

Dr. Robert Ragan
Robert T. Ragan D.D.S.
662-843-2431
E-mail: rtragan@cableone.net

Mr. David Ray
Ray Funeral Home
662-843-1709
E-mail: rayfuneralhome@bellsouth.net

Mr. Joe Reed
Owner
Joe Reed and Company, Inc.

Dr. Frank Reese
Reese Eye Care Services, P.A.

Mrs. Amanda Robinson
Delta State University Alumni Foundation, Inc
846-4704
E-mail: kfulcher@deltastate.edu

Mr. David Robinson
Owner
Robinson Electric Company
662-843-3978
E-mail: david@robinsonelelctric.biz

Powered By CC-Assist.NET