Business Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. Donnell McNeer
McNeer Mini Storage
662-843-5336
E-mail: glomac@cableone.net

Mr. Ron McNeer
McNeer Mini Storage
662-843-5336
E-mail: glomac@cableone.net

Mr. Lindsey Meador
Meador and Crump
662-846-0405
E-mail: meadcrump@tecinfo.com

Ms. Cindy Miller
Branch Manager
Statewide Federal Credit Union
662-843-7370
E-mail: cmiller3@eplinc.com

Ms. Lynette Miller
Office Manager
ServPro of Greenville/Cleveland
662-846-1700
E-mail: servpro8768@cableone.net

Mr. Ned Mitchell
South Group/Bolivar Insurance Agcy, Inc.
843-2747
E-mail: nmitchell@southgroup.net

Mr. Henry Mosco
Mosco Land & Realty
662-846-1425
E-mail: hgmosco@cableone.net

Tommy Naron
Owner
Mississippi Consignment Sales

Mrs. Frances B. Neal

Billy Nowell
Partnership Properties
662-843-8850
E-mail: info@partnershipprop.com

Mrs. Virginia O'Neal
Owner
Cotton Row Bookstore
662-843-7083
E-mail: cottonrow@bellsouth.net

Mr. Pete Peden
Donna and Pete Peden
662-843-8547
E-mail: ppeden@cableone.net

Ms. Stella Perez
Land Bank of North Mississippi
843-2421
E-mail: stella.perez@farmcreditbank.com

Mr. Larry Perry
Perry Auto Sales

Tracy Portner
Mississippi Grounds
662-545-4528
E-mail: mississippigrounds@cableone.net

Mr. Kirkham Povall
Attorney
Povall & Jeffreys
662-843-9948
E-mail: jkpovall@bellsouth.net

Mr. Bill Powell
Powell Photography
662-846-7948
E-mail: wbphoto@yahoo.com

Mr. Bern Prewitt
Boyle Flying Services
662-843-8450
E-mail: bernprewittjr@cablone.net

Mr Bill Quinton
Bill Quinton
662-843-4369
E-mail: billq@cableone.net

Dr. Neil Quinton
Pediatric Dental Specialist, PLLC
662-334-9337
E-mail: pediatricdental1@bellsouth.net

Powered By CC-Assist.NET