Business Directory

Rep Roster


Mr. Will Jacks
Wiljax, Inc.
662-846-6800
E-mail: info@wiljax.com

Drew Jackson
C-Spire Wireless
662-846-7400
E-mail: kprice@cspire.com

Ms. Zakiya Jackson
Zakiya Jackson DBA Shelby Nursing & Rehab
601-862-3987
E-mail: zjackson@gchc.com

Mr. Paul Janoush
JANTRAN, Inc.
759-6841
E-mail: jpj@jantran.com

Mr. Tom Janoush
Westerfield, Janoush and Bell
662-846-1716
E-mail: tjanoush@wesjan.com

Mr. Jay Joel
Renasant Bank
662-843-4231
E-mail: cmcwilliams@mfbank.com

Mr. Patrick Johnson
Sanders, Inc.
662-843-3626
E-mail: miked@jsanders.com

Mr. Robert Johnston
Alexander, Johnston & Alexander
662-843-3631
E-mail: alexjohn@cableone.net

Mr. Kenny Jones
Manager
Planters Equipment Company
662-843-2741
E-mail: kjones1@tecinfo.net

Mrs. Marion Jordan
President
Fleming Lumber Company
662-843-2763
E-mail: fleming_@bellsouth.net

Mrs. Haley Kelly
H Squared Boutique
662-843-4504
E-mail: shophsquared@gmail.com

Mr. Owen Kittle
Cleveland Apartments, LLC

Mr. Mark E. Koonce
Rimmer-Child and Koonce Insurance
662-846-6677
E-mail: mark@rckins.com

Mr. Bill LaForge
President
Delta State University
662-846-4000
E-mail: blaforge@deltastate.edu

Mr Robert Lee
Technician/Salesman
Tri-State Termite Control
662-843-5340
E-mail: tristatetermite@bellsouth.net

Ms. Elnora Littleton
Exec. Dir.
Bolivar County Community Action Agcy., Inc.
662-846-1491
E-mail: capdir@panola.com

Libbi Logan
Partnership Properties
662-843-8850
E-mail: info@partnershipprop.com

Preston Lott
Lost Pizza Co.
662-846-1300
E-mail: preston@lostdogpizza.com

Ms. Stephanie Lusk
Image Specialist Company
662-846-6482
E-mail: theimagespecialist@yahoo.com

Mrs. Jill Mahaffey
Owner
Cotton Row Frame Shop, LLC
662-846-6175
E-mail: jillmahaffey@yahoo.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET