Business Directory

Rep Roster


Mrs. Felicia Graham
Mississippi Win Job Center
662-843-2704
E-mail: fgraham@mdes.ms.gov

Mr. Walton Gresham
President
Gresham Petroleum Company
884-5009
E-mail: wgresham@doublequick.com

Ms. Ruby Griffin
First South Farm Credit
662-843-4456
E-mail: rgriffin@firstsouthfarmcredit.com

Mr. David Griffith
CEO
Griffith Real Estate & Appraisals
662-843-0309
E-mail: greappraisal@cableone.net

Mr. Tim Haire
Haire Drug Center
662-843-4211
E-mail: hairedrugco@cableone.net

Dr. Darry Hardy
Sears
662-843-3671
E-mail: ds3347@shos.com

Mr. Mark Hargett
Planters Bank & Trust Co.
662-843-3300
E-mail: mhargett@planters-bank.com

Mr. David Harkins
Owner
DEH Trucking

Ms. Nancy J. Havens
Bolivar County Tax Assessor/Collector
662-843-6811
E-mail: nhavens@co.bolivar.ms.us

Ms. Alice Herbison
Bank of Benoit
662-742-3342
E-mail: bkbenoit@tecinfo.com

Mrs. Rori Herbison
Delta Arts Alliance
662-843-3344
E-mail: rori@deltaartsalliance.org

Mr. Robert Heslep
Debbie and Robert Heslep
662-843-2966
E-mail: dheslep@deltastate.edu

Mr. Scott Holder
Manager
Helena Chemical Company
662-843-3661
E-mail: holders@helenachemical.com

Mr. Lexi Horn
Owner
Mid Delta Heating Air Cond. & Elec.
662-843-5413
E-mail: pat5413@watervalley.net

Mr. Bobby Horton
Big River Grain, Inc.
662-721-0309
E-mail: bigriver@peoplepc.com

Mr. David Horton
Monsanto/ D & PL
742-4514
E-mail: david.s.horton@monsanto.com

Mrs. Marcia Houser
Mgr.
Cleveland Country Club

Mr. Randy Hutchison
Director
Family Medical Clinic

Mr. Pat Ingram
CLU
Pat Ingram, CLU, ChFC, and Assoc.
662-843-4734
E-mail: patingram@cableone.net

Mr. Will Jacks
Wiljax, Inc.
662-846-6800
E-mail: info@wiljax.com

Powered By CC-Assist.NET