Member Directory

Rep Roster

Ms. Trina Scott
Clinical Manager
McBride Orthopedic Hospital Clinic

Ms. Eden Scroggins
Receptionist/Henna Artist
Nurture Day Spa

Mr. Tom Seale
Tom Seale

Ms. Lori Seamans
Corp. Affairs
Hitachi Computer Products (America), Inc

Ms. Regina Searcy
Norman Door & Plywood, Inc.

Lance Seeright
Executive Director
Le Monde International School, Public Charter of Norman

Brady Sexton
Mercury Events and Catering, LLC

Dr. Kerry Shafer-Ray
Main Street Veterinary Hospital

Mr. Joshua Shamway
Director of Sales & Marketing
Brookfield Custom Homes/MSM, Inc.

Dr. Timothy Shannon
Orthodontics Exclusively

Lt. Jamie Shattuck
Norman Police Department

Jeff Shaw
Homeland #255

Mr. Douglas Shaw Elder
Executive Director
Firehouse Art Center

Mr. Gus Shehadeh
Comfort Solutions Advisor
Norman Heating & Air Conditioning LLC

May Sherman
Architects In Partnership, LLC

Steve Sherman
EVP/Head of Lending
McClain Bank

Mr. Thomas Sherman
Chair, Finance Committee
St. John's Episcopal Church

Mr. Andy Sherrer
Executive Vice President / NMLS# 762547
Republic Bank & Trust - Downtown

Ms. Megan Sherrer
Norman Next

Jack & Sydney Shilling
Jack & Sydney Shilling

Powered By CC-Assist.NET