Member Directory

Rep Roster

Linda & Bill Lockett
Linda & Bill Lockett

Ms. Cheryl Lockstone
Vice President Business Development
Barrett L. Williamson Architects, Inc.

Mr. Angelo Lombardo
City of Norman

Mrs. Alex Long
The Bridal Boutique

Mr. Steve Long
University Of Oklahoma - Michael F. Price

Mr. Richard Luce
Dean, Univ. Libraries
University Of Oklahoma - Libraries

Ms. Sandy Lundmark
Raymond Sendelbach Plumbing, LLC

Chantal Luney
Store Manager

Ms. Agi Lurtz
OMS Technologies, Inc.

Ms. Peggy Luster
Loan Officer
AMC-Associated Mortgage Corporation

Ms. Elaine Lyons
South Oklahoma City Chamber of Commerce

Jeff Maack
Pinnacle Design Group

Ms. Melissa Mabry
Coldwell Banker-Heart of Oklahoma

Ms. Erinn Mack
Communication Federal Credit Union

Mr. Tom Mack
Brookfield Custom Homes/MSM, Inc.

Mr. Seethal Madhavarapu
Oklahoma Sports & Orthopedics Institute, PLLC

Mr. Shawn Magee
Norman Regional Health System - Health Club

Mr. Jim Maguire
Absolute Data Shredding

Ms. Pam Maguire
Avara Pharma Services

Ms. Suzan Mahaffay
David L. Miller DDS

Powered By CC-Assist.NET