Calendar of Events

Community Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, April 02, 2017 (1 Events)

DCA Steak Out

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Friday, April 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Banquet

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, April 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Fundraiser for Fire Victims

08:00 PM thru 11:59 PM

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Bar H Consignment Auction

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, April 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, April 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Twisted Elms Easter Brunch

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (2 Events)

The Red Baron Anniversary

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Friday, April 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Lunch and Learn

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, April 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Bar H Equipment Open House!

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, April 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Trash Bash

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, May 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Trail of Sales

08:00 AM thru Saturday, May 20, 2017 4:00 PM

Saturday, May 20, 2017 (3 Events)

Dalhart Junior High Color Run

07:30 AM thru 08:00 AM

The Purpose Market

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Talon Point-Spring Fling Gala

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET