Calendar of Events

Community Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

November, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, November 04, 2017 (4 Events)

Lambda Psi 35th Pumpkin Patch Benefit

09:00 AM thru Sunday, November 05, 2017 4:00 PM

Fundraiser Meal

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

1 thru 3

LaRita Theater- Bellamy Brothers

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 4

Saturday, November 11, 2017 (4 Events)

Veteran's Day Parade

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Dalhart's Got Talent Auditions

12:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

DCA Fall Festival

06:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

4 thru 4

Monday, November 13, 2017 (2 Events)

Community Meeting

07:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (1 Events)

DHCHD Annual Health Fair

07:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (3 Events)

Saturday, November 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Dalhart Elks Lodge Cash Party

06:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Monday, November 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Let's Paint w/ Stella Walker

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Let's Paint w/ Stella Walker

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Turkey Day 5K!

07:00 AM thru 09:30 AM

Saturday, November 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Shop Small Saturday!

08:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, November 30, 2017 (3 Events)

Friday, December 01, 2017 (4 Events)

TxDOT Hiring Fair

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

1 thru 3

Thursday, December 07, 2017 (1 Events)

DCA Christmas Shopping Night

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, December 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Dalhart Federal Open House

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Saturday, December 09, 2017 (3 Events)

John's Antiques Open House

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Eta Upsilon Tour of Homes

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Sunday, December 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, December 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, December 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Sunday, December 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 (1 Events)

DCA Christmas Program

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, December 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET