Save The Date

We hope you can attend our event.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

December, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, December 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, December 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Christmas Bazaar at Harborchase

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, December 05, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Kat Eye Optical

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Thursday, December 07, 2017 (3 Events)

Young Professional Breakfast

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Smart Target FREE MARKETING SEMINAR

08:00 AM thru Sunday, December 17, 2017 3:00 PM

Friday, December 08, 2017 (1 Events)

VIP Coffee

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, December 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday Morning Live

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Holiday Reception

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Thursday, December 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, December 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Senior Service Alliance

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, January 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, January 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, January 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting - Sew What?

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Thursday, January 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET