Community Events




<h2>Community Events Calendar</h2>

WE ARE CURRENTLY UPDATING ON OUR WEBSITE AND CANNOT ACCEPT ONLINE REGISTRATIONS THIS TIME.

WE APPOLOGIZE FOR ANY INCONVENIENCE.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*

*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Hover over a date in the calendar below to see a day view of scheduled events.
Or click on a date to see a detailed listing. —

Thursday, August 07, 2014 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 (1 Events)

Twisted Gala

05:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Wednesday, August 20, 2014 (1 Events)

Contact Breakfast

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, August 23, 2014 (2 Events)

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Tuesday, September 09, 2014 (1 Events)

Chamber Connections

04:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Saturday, September 13, 2014 (1 Events)

Vassar Street Brewfest

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Sunday, September 14, 2014 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 17, 2014 (3 Events)

Contact Breakfast

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

SBA Days

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Work Local First Job Fair

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, September 23, 2014 (3 Events)

Business Education Seminar

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

"Spotlight on Mental Health"

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, September 28, 2014 (1 Events)

Community Foundation Garden Party

03:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Think Local First!

Remember, When You Shop, When You Dine, and Even When You Shop Online, Think Local First!

Then remember to think about ways to go even farther.
  • Give Local First
  • Think Green Always
  • Think Global Next