Minot Area Chamber of Commerce
home Contact members community Facebook instagram
business communityinfo membership about news events

Events
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, September 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Holiday - office closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, September 06, 2018 (3 Events)

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, September 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Community Leadership Institute

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Friday, September 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (3 Events)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, October 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Open House

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (3 Events)

Community Leadership Institute

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, October 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, October 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Eagle Awards

10:00 AM

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, October 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (2 Events)

Annual Meeting

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
701.852.6000 1020 20th Ave Sw, Minot, ND 58701
United States Chamber of Commerce Accredited