Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Executive Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, May 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, May 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Beautiful Bakersfield Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, May 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Monday, May 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Youth Leadership Advisory Council

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (1 Events)

BYP Council Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, May 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, May 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, May 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, May 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, June 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 (2 Events)

BYP Council Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Philanthropy On Tap

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Executive Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, June 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Monday, June 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Beautiful Bakersfield Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Labor Law & HR Forum

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, June 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (2 Events)

BYP Pub Club

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, June 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassador Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, June 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours Mixer

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Friday, June 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Governmental Review Council

07:30 AM thru 08:30 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET