Education

Calendar of Events

Community Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, October 01, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 (4 Events)

Norman Community Job Fair

09:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tiana Trunk Show

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting

03:30 PM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (2 Events)

Andy Alligator's Fall Break Special

11:00 AM thru Sunday, October 07, 2018 9:00 PM

Friday, October 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Fall Break Day Camp

08:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Monday, October 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (4 Events)

Cyber Security Lunch and Learn

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Business & Education

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting

05:00 PM thru 05:30 PM

1 thru 3

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Ambassadors Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, October 12, 2018 (3 Events)

Aviation Breakfast

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Art Deco and the American West

09:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Team Norman Launch

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, October 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Wine Walk & Brew Fest

02:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (6 Events)

Membership Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Weather Committee

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

1 thru 3

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (5 Events)

Lunch & Learn

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting

04:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

1 thru 3

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

03:00 PM thru 03:30 PM

Saturday, October 20, 2018 (3 Events)

Legacy Fest Car Show

10:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

National Weather Festival

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Weather Hall of Fame Banquet

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Sunday, October 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Farm Girl Fair

10:00 AM thru 04:00 AM

Monday, October 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (4 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

10:45 AM thru 11:15 AM

Small Business Council

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting

04:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

1 thru 3

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (7 Events)

Business Before Hours

08:00 AM thru 09:15 AM

Manufacturing Day Celebration

08:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

1 thru 3

OKC Women's Networking Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting

04:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

4 thru 6

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (1 Events)

35 South

11:45 AM

Friday, October 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Celebrity Sing

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Monday, October 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 01, 2018 (4 Events)

Thursday After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

1 thru 3

Monday, November 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 07, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, November 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

05:30 PM thru 06:00 PM

Friday, November 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, November 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 (4 Events)

Business & Education

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

2nd Annual Harvest for Hope

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

1 thru 3

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, November 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, November 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, November 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Saturday, November 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Small Business Saturday

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, November 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET