Education

Calendar of Events

Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, July 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Closed

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, July 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Board of Directors

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Business & Education

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Ribbon Cutting

04:30 PM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, July 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Small Business Council

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (3 Events)

Business Before Hours

08:00 AM thru 09:15 AM

Groundbreaking

09:15 AM thru 09:45 AM

Thursday, July 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

10:30 AM thru 11:00 AM

Sunday, July 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Norman NEXT SummerFEST

02:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, August 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, August 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Partners In Education Breakfast

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Weather Committee

11:45 AM thru 01:00 PM

Business After Hours

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Lunch & Learn

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Business Before Hours

08:00 AM thru 09:15 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET