Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, September 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

09:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Monday, September 04, 2017 (1 Events)

HOLIDAY - CHAMBER CLOSED

08:30 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, September 05, 2017 (2 Events)

Legislative Breakfast

07:00 AM thru 08:00 AM

Wednesday, September 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Gala Committee Meeting

12:30 PM thru 01:30 PM

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassador Meeting

12:30 PM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, September 08, 2017 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

09:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, September 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, September 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, September 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 (1 Events)

Luncheon Committee Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, September 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Special Event

11:15 AM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, September 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Legislative Breakfast

07:00 AM thru 08:00 AM

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassador Meeting

12:30 PM thru 01:30 PM

Friday, October 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Special Event

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Chamber Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, October 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, October 20, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Luncheon Committee Meeting

04:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, October 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

chamber@yukoncc.com | p:(405)354-3567 ©2010 Yukon Chamber of Commerce Website designed by Back40 Design & managed by Javelin CMS