Event Calendar

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, October 01, 2018 (1 Events)

By-Laws Meeting

01:00 PM thru 02:30 PM

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Legislative Breakfast

07:00 AM thru 08:00 AM

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Boardroom Reserved

02:00 PM thru 06:00 PM

Thursday, October 04, 2018 (2 Events)

By-Laws Meeting

09:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Gala Committee Meeting

03:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, October 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

09:30 AM thru 10:00 PM

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Chamber Membership Luncheon

11:15 AM thru 01:30 PM

Ambassador Meeting

02:00 PM thru 02:30 PM

Friday, October 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Business After Hours

05:30 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, October 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Grand Opening/Ribbon Cutting

03:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Friday, October 26, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting

09:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, November 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Legislative Breakfast

07:00 AM thru 08:00 AM

Thursday, November 08, 2018 (2 Events)

Chamber Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Ambassador Meeting

01:15 PM thru 02:00 PM

Friday, November 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, November 12, 2018 (1 Events)

HOLIDAY - CHAMBER CLOSED

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Chamber Boardroom Reserved

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, November 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 22, 2018 (1 Events)

HOLIDAY - CHAMBER CLOSED

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, November 23, 2018 (2 Events)

HOLIDAY - CHAMBER CLOSED

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Friday, November 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

chamber@yukoncc.com | p:(405)354-3567 ©2010 Yukon Chamber of Commerce Website designed by Back40 Design & managed by Javelin CMS