Member Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. David Snell
Arvest Bank

Mr. Merrill Snider
Goddard Tree Farm

Ms. Sarah Soell
Associate Vice President
University Of Oklahoma - Public Affairs

Ms. Gracie Solis
Jenny Craig

Mr. Terry Sorrells
City Plumbing, Inc.

Dr. Bill Sparks
Sparks Clinic

Mr. Joe Sparks
Legend's Restaurant

Senator John Sparks
Senator John Sparks

Dr. John Sparks
Sparks Clinic

Ms. Julie Sparks
Sparks Clinic

Ms. Rebecca Sparks
Legend's Restaurant

Matt Spaulding
Spaulding Family Chiropractic

Mr. Roy W. Speakes, II
Roy W. Speakes, II, CPA

Julie Speer
Northstar Properties

Mr. Richie Splitt
President, CEO
Norman Regional Health System

Dr. Sara Spurlock
Dental Design Studio LLC

Ms. Sara Spurlock
Sara Spurlock

Robbie Squires
Cox Communications

Ms. Donna Srock
Membership Retention
Greater Oklahoma City Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Darry Stacy
County Commissioner
Cleveland County

Powered By CC-Assist.NET