Member Directory

Rep Roster

Miss Chelsey Oliver
Office Manager
Pro Presenters, Inc.

Sherri Ormes
Earl's Flower & Gifts

Ms. Julie Orrick
University Of Oklahoma - Aviation

Ms. Kimberly Osmani
Sandro's Pizza and Pasta

Mr. Skender Osmani
Sandro's Pizza and Pasta

Mr. Terry Ott
Prosperity Bank

Mr. Dan Ottis
Norman Regional Health System-Cancer Management Center

Dr. John F. Otto
University Animal Hospital

Jessica Overman
Regional Field Sales Manager
La Quinta Inn & Suites Norman

Mr. Scott Owens
BIO-CIDE International, Inc.

Mr. Reggie Ozeroglu
Employee Benefit Advisors LLC

Mr. Larry Pace
Larry Pace & Co., P.C.

Mr. Andy Paden
Director of Practice Development
INSURICA – Agar-Ford-Jarmon & Muldrow Insurance

Ms. Tiffany Page
Executive Director
South Central CASA of Oklahoma

Mr. Edd Painter
Eide Bailly LLP

Mr. Mark Palmerton
The Crucible

Nancy Pannell
Insurance Account Rep
State Farm Insurance - Julia Chew, CPCU, CLU

Mr. Dan Pantalia
General Manager
Fowler Honda

Mr. Donald A. Pape
Donald A. Pape, P.C.

Dr. James P. Pappas
University Of Oklahoma - Outreach & College of

Powered By CC-Assist.NET