Member Directory

Rep Roster

Mr. Brian Rice
Ideal Homes of Norman, L.L.C.

Ms. Anne Richard
Ad. & Mktg Mgr.
University Of Oklahoma - The Oklahoma Daily

JR Richardson
Account Executive
Standley Systems

Mrs Krystyn R. Richardson

Sammie Richardson
General Manager
TOLY Park, Food Truck Social

Ms. Cylinda Richardson-Martin
Customer Experience Manager
Pioneer Library System

Mr. Randy Richison
General Manager
Hiland Dairy Foods Company

Lieutinant Tony Riddles
Norman Police Department

Mrs. Sheri Ridenour
Executive Ministry Associate
NorthHaven Church

Mr. Jeff Ridgway
Doyle's Electric, Inc.

Mr. Jerry Ridgway
Doyle's Electric, Inc.

Mr. Andy Rieger
Rieger, L.L.C.

Mrs. Dana Rieger
Rieger Realty LLC

Dana Rieger
Rieger, L.L.C.

Ms. Hannah Rieger
Hannah Rieger

Ms. Karen S. Rieger
Crowe & Dunlevy

Mr. Sean P. Rieger
Rieger Law Group

Mr. Sean Paul Rieger
Rieger, L.L.C.

Ms. Stacey Riely
Belmar Golf and Country Club

Mr. John Riggs
Sr. Director of Operations
Oklahoma City Boathouse Foundation

Powered By CC-Assist.NET