Rep Roster

Kerri Perkins
Marketing Manager
Sky Zone Trampoline Park

Nancy Perkins
Executive Director
Craftsmen's Guild of MS, Inc.

Cera Peters
General Manager
Sky Zone Trampoline Park

Marc Petro
Executive Vice President
Community Bank of Mississippi

Dr. Michael Phillips
Professional Eyecare Associates/Optical 2000

Julie Piel
Regional Marketing Manager
Whataburger Restaurants, LP

Teresa Pipper, RN
The Face & Skin Center

John Pittman
Stewart Sneed Hewes-BancorpSouth Ins.

Auranuth Plooksawad-Dant
Senior Program Director
Apelah, Inc.

Steve Poston
Program Director - Blues 93.1
The Radio People

Daphne Powell
Assistant V. President/Branch Manager
Trustmark National Bank

Kristin Powell
SON Valley Community Center

Lauren Powell
St. Andrew's Episcopal School

Paula Pratt
Jackson Academy

Jeffery Pride, D.M.D.
Endodontic Associates PLLC

Don Primos
Primos Cafe'

Mary Claire Primos
Primos Cafe'

Jim Prince
Editor and Publisher
Madison County Journal

Bill Prisock
Cock Of The Walk

Powered By CC-Assist.NET