Membership Directory

Rep Roster

Kristi Koncaba
President, COO
Texan Bank

Mr. Ladgie (Max) Krchnak
Ladgie (Max) & Sandra Krchnak

Mr. Bob Leared
Bob Leared Interests

Diane Leared
Diane Leared

Mr. Troy Leland
Vice President
Roy Shiflett Realtors

Ms. Concetta Ligori
Special Touch

Rebecca Lilley
Memorial Hermann Southeast Hospital

Carmen Loreto
The Gardens Houston

Tony Love
B & L Lock and Safe, Inc

Anna Lyons
Membership Director
Golfcrest Country Club

Charles Maricle
Par 5 Roofing and Construction

Councilman Dave Martin
Council Member District E
Council Member Dave Martin

Cesar Martinez
Senior Pastor
CrossRoads UMC

Dave Matthews

Laura Mayorga
Government & Community Relations Speci
Comcast-Business Class

Chris McDonald
Chris McDonald

Ms. Alfreda Meador
Brookdale Animal Hospital

Ms. Janice Meador
Vice President
Meador Staffing Services

Ms. Elizabeth Mitchell
Almeda Park Apartments

Jason Montegut
General Manager
Saltgrass Steak House

Powered By CC-Assist.NET