Membership Directory

Financial Services


Profile

Adams, Brown, Beran & Ball

www.abbb.com

10990 Quivira Road, Suite 160
Overland Park, KS 66210
Map

913-491-5080
Fax: 913-491-6386

  • Accountants
  • Financial Services

Profile

American Century Investments

www.americancentury.com

2018 Corporate Sponsor

4500 Main Street
Kansas City, MO 64111-7709
Map

816-531-5575

  • Retirement Planning Services
  • Investments
  • Financial Planning Consultants & Services
  • Financial Services
  • Wealth Management

Profile

Azura Credit Union

www.AzuraCU.com

8550 Quivira Road
Lenexa, KS 66215
Map

785-233-5556
Fax: 913-631-3682
Email: barbie.benson@azuracu.com

  • Credit Unions
  • Financial Services

Profile

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP

www.claconnect.com

12721 Metcalf Avenue, Suite 201
Overland Park, KS 66213
Map

913-491-6655
Fax: 913-491-0429

  • Accountants
  • Financial Services

Profile

Core Bank

www.corebank.com

7400 College Boulevard, Suite 205
Overland Park, KS 66210
Map

913-490-7400
Email: tluedke@corebank.com

  • Banks
  • Financial Services

Profile

Edward Jones - Blake Birdsall

www.edwardjones.com/blake-birdsall

9900 West 109th Street, Suite 110
Overland Park, KS 66210
Map

913-327-2445
Email: blake.birdsall@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Jason Perez

7321 West 79th Street
Overland Park, KS 66204
Map

913-385-1692
Fax: 866-532-5719
Email: jason.perez@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Jim Easley

www.edwardjones.com

7400 College Boulevard, Suite 110
Overland Park, KS 66210
Map

913-491-0480
Fax: 877-423-9221
Email: jim.easley@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Joanna Bramlett

12701 Metcalf Avenue, Suite 203
Overland Park, KS 66213
Map

913-681-2364
Email: joanna.bramlett@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Keith Osborne

9300 West 110th Street, Suite 400
Overland Park, KS 66210
Map

913-242-7840
Email: keith.osborne@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Kevin Murphy

9001 West 110th Street, Suite 220
Overland Park, KS 66210
Map

913-451-5738
Email: kevin.murphy@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Kyle Rizi

10740 Nall Avenue, Suite 235
Overland Park, KS 66211
Map

913-381-3922
Email: kyle.rizi@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Norman Grant

9401 Indian Creek Parkway, Suite 510
Overland Park, KS 66210
Map

913-469-0321
Email: norman.grant@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Scott Limkemann

7500 College Boulevard, Suite 1180
Overland Park, KS 66210
Map

913-652-6657
Email: scott.limkemann@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Tim Carlin

7500 College Boulevard, Suite 710
Overland Park, KS 66210
Map

913-469-0290
Email: tim.carlin@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Edward Jones - Tim Murphy

10975 Grandview Drive, Suite 160
Overland Park, KS 66210

913-451-3259
Email: tim.murphy@edwardjones.com

  • Financial Services
  • Investments

Profile

Fidelity Bank

www.fidelitybank.com

14435 Metcalf Avenue
Overland Park, KS 66223
Map

913-808-4080
Fax: 316-290-7637
Email: tevans@fidelitybank.com

  • Banks
  • Financial Services
  • Loans

Profile

Freepoint Commodities LLC

www.freepoint.com

4001 West 114th Street, Suite 120
Leawood, KS 66211
Map

913-222-8354
Email: dbeddome@freepoint.com

  • Financial Services
  • Commodity Trading

Profile

Greater KC Public Safety Credit Union

www.publicsafetycu.org

2800 East 14th Street
Kansas City, MO 64127
Map

816-504-2800
Fax: 816-504-2888
Email: vince.basso@publicsafetycu.org

  • Credit Unions
  • Financial Services

Profile

Infinitas Coordinated Wealth Counsel

www.infinitaskc.com

10801 Mastin Boulevard, Suite 370
Overland Park, KS 66210
Map

913-563-7300
Email: elise@infinitaskc.com

  • Financial Planning Consultants & Services
  • Financial Services

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Black & Veatch Empower Retirement HCA Midwest Health Central Bank of the Midwest Shawnee Mission Health Sprint