0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
Add information from throughout the site by clicking the "Add" link.
Click "View Custom Report" to view your customized report. Email, print or create a PDF.
0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page

Events Calendar

Add Your Own Events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, April 01, 2018 (4 Events)

Easter at Hickory Roots

10:30 AM thru 09:00 PM

Easter at Terrell Bible Church

10:45 AM thru 12:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 (3 Events)

Thursday, April 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Business Networking Mixer

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, April 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 07, 2018 (5 Events)

Terrell FFA Annual Auction

05:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

BFTS Annual Hangar Dinner & Dance

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

4 thru 5

Sunday, April 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, April 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, April 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, April 14, 2018 (2 Events)

Sunday, April 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Heroes Of Wrestling

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Monday, April 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Board/ Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 19, 2018 (2 Events)

Dementia Support Group

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, April 20, 2018 (5 Events)

Hwy 80 Sale

08:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

OSMKKF 2018 Spring Camp

09:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Heritage Jubilee

04:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

1 thru 3

Rough Stock Extravaganza

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 5

Saturday, April 21, 2018 (5 Events)

Hwy 80 Sale

08:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

Heritage Jubilee

09:00 AM thru 10:00 PM

OSMKKF 2018 Spring Camp

09:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

1 thru 3

Jubilee Ranch Rodeo

07:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

4 thru 5

Sunday, April 22, 2018 (5 Events)

Hwy 80 Sale

08:00 AM thru 08:00 PM

OSMKKF 2018 Spring Camp

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Heritage Jubilee

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

1 thru 3

Tuesday, April 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Workforce Solutions Hiring Event

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, April 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Relay For Life of Kaufman County

07:00 PM thru 11:00 PM

Saturday, April 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, April 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 01, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 03, 2018 (1 Events)

National Day of Prayer

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Saturday, May 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Lake Country Jubilee Concert

06:30 PM thru 08:30 PM

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Workforce Solutions Hiring Event

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, May 10, 2018 (1 Events)

ExCEL Building Grand Opening

04:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, May 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, May 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Board/ Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Ribbon Cutting for Taco Cabana

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Business Networking Mixer

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, May 17, 2018 (2 Events)

New Member Breakfast

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Ribbon Cutting for WellMed

04:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Saturday, May 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, May 20, 2018 (1 Events)

13th Annual Cars for CASA

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Workforce Solutions Hiring Event

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Saturday, May 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET