0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
Add information from throughout the site by clicking the "Add" link.
Click "View Custom Report" to view your customized report. Email, print or create a PDF.
0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page

Events Calendar

Add Your Own Events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, February 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, February 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, February 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, February 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Board/ Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (3 Events)

Mobile Mammography

08:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Workforce Solutions Hiring Event

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (3 Events)

Dementia Support Group

06:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, February 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Saturday, February 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, February 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, February 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, February 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Taco Cabana Hiring Event

09:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

FPK Winter Program

11:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, February 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, February 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Workforce Solutions Hiring Event

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Saturday, March 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, March 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Fundraiser at Freddys

05:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, March 10, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Workforce Solutions Hiring Event

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Thursday, March 15, 2018 (1 Events)

New Member Breakfast

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, March 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Board/ Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 (1 Events)

E! Terrel Presents Savannah Jack

07:30 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, March 24, 2018 (2 Events)

Sunday, March 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Kaufman County Day

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Monday, March 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Kaufman County Day

08:00 AM thru 03:30 PM

Tuesday, March 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Workforce Solutions Hiring Event

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET