0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page
Add information from throughout the site by clicking the "Add" link.
Click "View Custom Report" to view your customized report. Email, print or create a PDF.
0 Articles
0 News
0 Properties
0 Page

Events Calendar

Add Your Own Events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Monday, May 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Bluegrass Concert at PCCS

06:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, May 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Sign Dedication

04:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Friday, May 05, 2017 (3 Events)

Kaufman County Clean Up Day

08:00 AM thru 04:30 PM

Relay For Life of Kaufman County

07:00 PM thru Saturday, May 06, 2017 1:00 AM

Books and Crannies Concert

07:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (5 Events)

Books and Crannies Concert

07:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Terrell Ghost Walk

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

4 thru 5

Monday, May 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Workforce Solutions Hiring Event

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (1 Events)

New Member Breakfast

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, May 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, May 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Jack Bradhsaw Former BFTS Student

10:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Saturday, May 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Ham's Orchards Season Opens

10:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Monday, May 15, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (3 Events)

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee Time with Mr. C

08:00 AM thru 09:00 PM

Friday, May 19, 2017 (1 Events)

THS Graduation Ceremony

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, May 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Terrell Ghost Walk

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, May 21, 2017 (2 Events)

Run for the Wall

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

12th Annual Cars for CASA

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Monday, May 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Your life. Your Legacy.

05:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Workforce Solutions Hiring Event

10:00 AM thru 10:00 PM

Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Free Cancer Screening

01:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Saturday, May 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Mark Hardin Memorial Race

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Monday, May 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Memorial Day

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 (1 Events)

Business Networking Mixer

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, June 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 03, 2017 (5 Events)

SOI Ribbon Cutting

11:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

1 thru 3

Terrell Ghost Walk

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

4 thru 5

Monday, June 05, 2017 (2 Events)

Terrell Bible Church-Vacation Bible School

09:00 AM thru Friday, June 09, 2017 12:00 PM

Ceramics Event

05:30 PM thru 07:30 PM

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Summer Reading Kickoff

05:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Saturday, June 10, 2017 (2 Events)

TRACTOR SHOW

09:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Allied Memorial Remembrance Ride

10:10 AM thru 11:00 AM

Sunday, June 11, 2017 (2 Events)

TRACTOR SHOW

09:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Hero Central VBS

05:00 PM thru Wednesday, June 14, 2017 8:00 PM

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, June 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee Time with Mr. C

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, June 17, 2017 (3 Events)

Super Soaker Splash Down

02:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Lake Country Jubilee

06:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Terrell Ghost Walk

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Monday, June 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Board/ Membership Luncheon

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting for ASCO

11:30 AM thru 12:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET