Community Events

South Belt-Ellington Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

August, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Fun Bunch

10:00 AM

Friday, August 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Education Committee

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Fun Bunch Meeting

10:00 AM thru 11:30 AM

Friday, August 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Governmental Affairs Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Texas Pride Ribbon Cutting

10:00 AM thru 10:30 AM

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, August 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Board of Directors Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Friday, September 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Education Committee

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, September 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Fun Bunch

10:00 AM

Friday, September 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Governmental Affairs Committee

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Thursday, September 14, 2017 (1 Events)

Pasadena Livestock Show & Rodeo Cook Off

05:00 PM thru Saturday, September 16, 2017 12:00 AM

Friday, September 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Board of Directors Meeting

12:00 PM thru 01:00 PM

Pasadena Livestock Show and Rodeo

05:00 PM thru Saturday, September 30, 2017 12:00 AM

Saturday, September 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Adopt a Beach

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET