Events Calendar

Community Calendar of Events

Take a look at all the great events going on in Oak Cliff throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event or keyword.



Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

December, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Friday, December 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, December 02, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, December 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Friday, December 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, December 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, December 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee & Commerce

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, December 14, 2017 (2 Events)

North Oak Cliff Toastmaster

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, December 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, December 16, 2017 (2 Events)

Sunday, December 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, December 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Christmas

08:00 AM thru Sunday, December 31, 2017 5:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
­