Events Calendar

Community Calendar of Events

Take a look at all the great events going on in Oak Cliff throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event or keyword.



Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

May, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Tuesday, May 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee & Commerce

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Education Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, May 18, 2017 (1 Events)

Quality of Life

11:30 AM thru 12:30 PM

Friday, May 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Education Awards Ceremony

02:00 PM thru 04:30 PM

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Transportation Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, May 27, 2017 (2 Events)

Food Truck Saturday's

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

2017 Car Show

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Monday, May 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Memorial Day

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Membership Event

08:00 AM thru Thursday, June 08, 2017 4:00 PM

Wednesday, June 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, June 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Coffee & Commerce

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Education Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, June 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Transportation Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Saturday, June 24, 2017 (1 Events)

Food Truck Saturday's

11:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
­