Events Calendar

Community Calendar of Events

Take a look at all the great events going on in Oak Cliff throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event or keyword.



Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

October, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, October 02, 2018 (1 Events)

EMPOWER SERIES

08:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Wednesday, October 03, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Saturday, October 06, 2018 (2 Events)

Monday, October 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Columbus Day

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, October 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Coffee & Commerce

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, October 11, 2018 (3 Events)

Friday, October 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, October 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (2 Events)

Quality of Life

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Education Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Lifeologie Oak Cliff

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

TOASTMASTERS

06:30 PM thru 07:45 PM

Friday, October 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Sunday, October 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 25, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, October 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 27, 2018 (2 Events)

Sunday, October 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, November 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Monday, November 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Veteran's Day

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, November 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Coffee & Commerce

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, November 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Economic Development Committee

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Thursday, November 15, 2018 (2 Events)

Transportation Summit

07:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

TOASTMASTERS

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Quality of Life

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Education Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, November 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Thanksgiving

08:00 AM thru Friday, November 23, 2018 5:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
­