Events Calendar

Community Calendar of Events

Take a look at all the great events going on in Oak Cliff throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event or keyword.



Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, April 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Down For #The Count

07:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Friday, April 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Down For #The Count

07:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, April 07, 2018 (4 Events)

Chief on the Beat

10:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Taste of Oak Cliff

12:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Taste of Oak Cliff

12:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

1 thru 3

Down For #The Count

07:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

4 thru 4

Sunday, April 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Down For #The Count

07:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Coffee & Commerce

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, April 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, April 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Down For #The Count

07:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, April 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Down For #The Count

07:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, April 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Down For #The Count

07:30 PM thru 10:00 PM

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Education Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Quality of Life

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Friday, April 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Transportation Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, May 03, 2018 (1 Events)

TOASTMASTERS

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Coffee & Commerce

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Economic Development Committee

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Friday, May 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Education Awards Ceremony

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Quality of Life

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Education Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, May 17, 2018 (1 Events)

TOASTMASTERS

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, May 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Transportation Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, May 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Memorial Day

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
­