Events Calendar

Community Calendar of Events

Take a look at all the great events going on in Oak Cliff throughout the year. You can search by date, type of event or keyword.



Visit our Add New Event page to publish your own events on our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

February, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, February 07, 2018 (2 Events)

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

10:00 AM thru 12:30 PM

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, February 08, 2018 (4 Events)

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

TOASTMASTERS

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

1 thru 3

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

4 thru 4

Friday, February 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, February 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

08:00 PM thru Saturday, February 24, 2018 10:30 PM

Sunday, February 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

03:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Coffee & Commerce

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, February 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, February 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, February 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

08:00 PM thru 10:30 PM

Sunday, February 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

03:00 PM thru 05:30 PM

Monday, February 19, 2018 (1 Events)

President's Day

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Quality of Life

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Education Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, February 22, 2018 (1 Events)

TOASTMASTERS

06:30 PM

Friday, February 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

08:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Saturday, February 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

08:00 PM thru 10:30 PM

Sunday, February 25, 2018 (1 Events)

Thurgood by George Stevens, Jr.

03:00 PM thru 05:30 PM

Wednesday, March 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 08, 2018 (1 Events)

TOASTMASTERS

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Coffee & Commerce

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Economic Development Committee

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Education Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Quality of Life

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, March 22, 2018 (2 Events)

Transportation Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

TOASTMASTERS

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
­