Events Calendar

Chamber Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, April 04, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

01:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Saturday, April 07, 2018 (1 Events)

Taste of Oak Cliff

12:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Tuesday, April 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Coffee & Commerce

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, April 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 (2 Events)

Education Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Quality of Life

09:00 AM thru 10:00 AM

Thursday, April 26, 2018 (1 Events)

Transportation Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, May 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Ambassadors Committee Meeting

01:00 PM thru 05:00 PM

Thursday, May 03, 2018 (1 Events)

TOASTMASTERS

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Tuesday, May 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Coffee & Commerce

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 (1 Events)

Economic Development Committee

08:15 AM thru 09:15 AM

Friday, May 11, 2018 (1 Events)

Education Awards Ceremony

02:00 PM thru 04:00 PM

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 (2 Events)

Quality of Life

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Education Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, May 17, 2018 (1 Events)

TOASTMASTERS

06:30 PM thru 08:00 PM

Thursday, May 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Transportation Committee Meeting

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Monday, May 28, 2018 (1 Events)

Memorial Day

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
­