< Community Calendar – Lewis County, NY Chamber of Commerce – Adirondacks Tug Hill
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, June 02, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (2 Events)

Friday, June 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Beaver Camp Auction

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, June 09, 2018 (3 Events)

Monday, June 11, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, June 14, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, June 15, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 16, 2018 (3 Events)

Father's Day ATV Poker Run

09:00 AM thru 06:00 PM

Guided Mountain Biking Trip

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Hand In Hand Chicken BBQ

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Sunday, June 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, June 18, 2018 (1 Events)

NRCIL - Games of Choice

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (3 Events)

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 (4 Events)

4 thru 4

Thursday, June 21, 2018 (1 Events)

Caregiver Support Group

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Friday, June 22, 2018 (1 Events)

Dementia Conversations

02:00 PM thru 03:00 PM

Saturday, June 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Free Fishing Weekend

08:00 AM thru Sunday, June 24, 2018 8:00 PM

Monday, June 25, 2018 (2 Events)

NRCIL - TIE-DYE T-SHIRT DAY

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Boating and Personal Watercraft Course

05:00 PM thru Tuesday, June 26, 2018 9:00 PM

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 (3 Events)

Farm Tour For Veterans

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

NRCIL - Cook Out

11:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Tap Into AmeriCU

05:30 PM thru 06:30 PM

Friday, June 29, 2018 (2 Events)

Food Truck Friday's

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, June 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 07, 2018 (3 Events)

Lavender Festival

09:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

28th Annual Zwanzigstein Fest

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

28th Annual Zwanzigstein Fest

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Sunday, July 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Monday, July 09, 2018 (2 Events)

Boating and Personal Watercraft Course

05:00 PM thru Tuesday, July 10, 2018 9:00 PM

Thursday, July 12, 2018 (2 Events)

Lowville Food Pantry Garage Sale

09:00 AM thru Saturday, July 14, 2018 3:00 PM

Thirsty Painters

10:00 AM thru 01:00 PM

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Lewis County Fair

09:00 AM thru 11:00 PM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (3 Events)

Caregiver Support Group

10:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Friday, July 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 21, 2018 (3 Events)

Monday, July 23, 2018 (2 Events)

Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Food Truck Friday's

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET