< Calendar – Lewis County, NY Chamber of Commerce – Adirondacks Tug Hill

Calendar of Events

Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

June, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, June 02, 2018 (1 Events)

Croghan Museum History Hop

08:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

Tuesday, June 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, June 06, 2018 (1 Events)

Workshop Series

12:00 PM thru 02:00 PM

Friday, June 08, 2018 (1 Events)

Beaver Camp Auction

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, June 09, 2018 (3 Events)

Tuesday, June 12, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 16, 2018 (1 Events)

Guided Mountain Biking Trip

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, June 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Free Fishing Weekend

08:00 AM thru Sunday, June 24, 2018 8:00 PM

Friday, June 29, 2018 (1 Events)

Food Truck Friday's

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Saturday, June 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 07, 2018 (2 Events)

Lavender Festival

09:00 AM thru 05:00 PM

28th Annual Zwanzigstein Fest

10:00 AM thru 04:00 PM

Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Lewis County Fair

09:00 AM thru 11:00 PM

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, July 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Saturday, July 21, 2018 (2 Events)

Guided Mountain Biking Trip

10:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Friday, July 27, 2018 (1 Events)

Food Truck Friday's

06:00 PM thru 09:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET