Community Calendar of Events

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

March, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, March 07, 2017 (1 Events)

JUNIOR DIPLOMATS FIRST TUESDAY

07:15 AM thru 08:30 AM

Wednesday, March 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Monday, March 13, 2017 (1 Events)

TARA WILDLIFE SPRING BREAK YOUTH CAMP

05:00 PM thru Friday, March 17, 2017 10:00 AM

Thursday, March 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Mississippi Employment Expo 2017

09:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, March 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, March 31, 2017 (1 Events)

Ridgeland’s OBO…Mississippi’s Premier Tandem Rally

05:00 PM thru Sunday, April 02, 2017 12:00 PM

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Ridgeland Fine Arts Festival

10:00 AM thru Sunday, April 02, 2017 5:00 PM

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 (1 Events)

JUNIOR DIPLOMATS FIRST TUESDAY

07:15 AM thru 08:30 AM

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (1 Events)

BASS Elite Marshall Raffle

06:00 AM thru Sunday, April 30, 2017 6:00 PM

Friday, April 28, 2017 (1 Events)

TARA WILDLIFE SPRING BIRDING WEEKEND

05:00 PM thru Sunday, April 30, 2017 12:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET