Community Calendar of Events

Check out upcoming area events and
add your own events to our Community Events Calendar!
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

April, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Saturday, April 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Ridgeland Fine Arts Festival

10:00 AM thru Sunday, April 02, 2017 5:00 PM

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, April 05, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, April 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, April 07, 2017 (1 Events)

DIPLOMATS FIRST FRIDAY

11:30 AM thru 01:00 PM

Saturday, April 08, 2017 (4 Events)

KidFest! Ridgeland 2017

09:00 AM thru Sunday, April 09, 2017 6:00 PM

1 thru 3
4 thru 4

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, April 12, 2017 (2 Events)

Friday, April 14, 2017 (1 Events)

KidFest! Ridgeland 2017

09:00 AM thru Saturday, April 15, 2017 6:00 PM

Saturday, April 15, 2017 (1 Events)

EASTER EGG EXTRAVAGANZA

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Sunday, April 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Hop on Over to Biaggi's

10:30 AM thru 06:30 PM

Thursday, April 20, 2017 (2 Events)

Saturday, April 22, 2017 (2 Events)

Tuesday, April 25, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, April 27, 2017 (2 Events)

BASS Elite Marshall Raffle

06:00 AM thru Sunday, April 30, 2017 6:00 PM

HEDERMAN BROTHERS OPEN HOUSE

04:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Friday, April 28, 2017 (1 Events)

TARA WILDLIFE SPRING BIRDING WEEKEND

05:00 PM thru Sunday, April 30, 2017 12:00 PM

Saturday, April 29, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, May 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, May 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, May 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 06, 2017 (3 Events)

Natchez Trace Century Ride

07:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Red Beans & Rice Festival

11:00 AM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, May 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, May 13, 2017 (1 Events)

TARA WILDLIFE TOMAHAWK TROMP

08:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Monday, May 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Madison County Law Enforcement Appreciation Week

08:00 AM thru Sunday, May 21, 2017 6:00 PM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET