Chamber Calendar

Chamber & Community Events Calendar

Check out upcoming events and and add your own Events online!
October, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Sunday, October 01, 2017 (2 Events)

Young @ Art

03:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 05, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, October 06, 2017 (2 Events)

2018 Legislative Breakfast

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Advanced Excel

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Saturday, October 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Cranberry Harvest Celebration

10:00 AM thru Sunday, October 08, 2017 4:00 PM

Sunday, October 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, October 12, 2017 (1 Events)

1st Annual Networking Summit

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Saturday, October 14, 2017 (1 Events)

2nd Annual Love Heels 5K

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 (2 Events)

HEARTSAVER FIRST AID

06:30 PM thru 09:45 PM

HEARTSAVER FIRST AID

06:30 PM thru 09:45 PM

Thursday, October 19, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Rise and Adapt 5K

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Sunday, October 22, 2017 (1 Events)

Pembroke Titans 5K

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Monday, October 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Saturday, October 28, 2017 (1 Events)

6th Annual Trick or Trot 5K/10K

09:00 AM thru 12:00 PM

Monday, October 30, 2017 (2 Events)

HEARTSAVER PEDIATRIC FIRST AID

06:30 PM thru 09:45 PM

Plant Nite at Waterfront Grill

07:00 PM thru 08:30 PM

Saturday, November 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Grumpy's Cranberry Harvest 5k

09:00 AM thru 03:00 PM

Tuesday, November 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (2 Events)

BLS PROVIDER CPR AED

06:00 PM thru 10:00 PM

Sunday, November 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Myles Standish 16.20 & Team Relay

08:00 AM thru 02:00 PM

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (1 Events)

Running of the Pilgrims

07:30 AM thru 10:30 AM

Monday, November 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

October25

Morning Mixer hosted by Soothing Touch To Go LLC

November07

VET-WORK Free Job Connection Mixer

November09

Women Mean Business Luncheon- Bar Rustic

November16

Business After Hours hosted by Plymouth Rehabilitation