Chamber Calendar of Events

Welcome to the Plymouth Area Chamber of Commerce Events Calendar. Below are all chamber events. To register for these events you must first select the event you wish to attend, and then login with your information.
If you are a guest and wish to attend, please contact the Chamber at 508-830-1620.
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

September, 2018
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, September 05, 2018 (1 Events)

Excel I (Introduction to Excel)

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Monday, September 10, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 PACC Fall Classic

12:00 PM thru 07:00 PM

Thursday, September 13, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 (2 Events)

Thursday, September 20, 2018 (1 Events)

Friday, October 05, 2018 (1 Events)

2018 Legislative Breakfast

07:30 AM thru 10:00 AM

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 17, 2018 (1 Events)

Excel I (Introduction to Excel)

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Thursday, October 18, 2018 (1 Events)

2nd Annual Networking Summit

05:00 PM thru 08:00 PM

Friday, October 19, 2018 (1 Events)

Grant Writing for Non-Profits

09:00 AM thru Friday, November 09, 2018 11:00 PM

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 (1 Events)

Excel II (Intermediate Excel)

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 (1 Events)

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 (1 Events)

Excel III (Advanced Excel)

09:00 AM thru 11:00 AM

Powered By CC-Assist.NET

Tiny_Sons_Navy_round4-c

CE Curry college

 

Calendar

October03

Excel III

October05

2018 Legislative Breakfast

October10

Women Mean Business Luncheon Leena’s Kitchen

October17

Excel I (Introduction to Excel)

October18

2nd Annual Networking Summit

October23

Introduction to QuickBooks Online – Training Semianr

October24

Excel II (Intermediate Excel)