Chamber Events

Chamber Events

Here are upcoming events sponsored by the Overland Park Chamber of Commerce:
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

July, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday Wake-Up at Pinstripes

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Friday, July 21, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, July 27, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, July 28, 2017 (1 Events)

Tuesday, August 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting for HairMax Salon

08:30 AM thru 09:30 AM

Thursday, August 03, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, August 04, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, August 09, 2017 (2 Events)

Thursday, August 10, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Black & Veatch Empower Retirement HCA Midwest Health Central Bank of the Midwest Shawnee Mission Health Sprint