Chamber Events

Chamber Events

Here are upcoming events sponsored by the Overland Park Chamber of Commerce:
Category:
Keyword/Phrase:*
*-Lists only events containing the specified keyword or phrase

— Click on an event to see a detailed listing. —

November, 2017
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday

Wednesday, November 01, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 02, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, November 03, 2017 (2 Events)

Wednesday, November 08, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, November 09, 2017 (1 Events)

Ribbon Cutting at Costa Vida

04:30 PM thru 05:30 PM

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 (1 Events)

Member Orientation

08:00 AM thru 09:00 AM

Thursday, November 16, 2017 (1 Events)

Friday, November 17, 2017 (1 Events)

Good Morning Overland Park! 2017

07:30 AM thru 09:00 AM

Wednesday, December 06, 2017 (1 Events)

Thursday, December 07, 2017 (1 Events)

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 (1 Events)

Powered By CC-Assist.NET
Black & Veatch Empower Retirement HCA Midwest Health Central Bank of the Midwest Shawnee Mission Health Sprint