2017 Board of Directors

"Ridgeland . . . Making Business Happen!"

Front row, from left:  Trey Dellinger, Wells Marble & Hurst, PLLC; Immediate Past President John Dorsa, State Farm Insurance; 2017 Ridgeland Chamber President Randy Keng, John Hancock-Southeastern Financial; Vice President Karen McKie, Green Oak Florist and Garden Center and Treasurer Jon-Michael Trimm, Trustmark National Bank.
Back row, from left:  Mark Beyea, Neel-Schaffer, Inc.; Michele Austin, Repeat Street; Adam Panetta, C Spire; Bill Bethany, Community Bank; Tracy Bailey, White Construction and Billy Brunt, The First, a National Banking Association.
Not pictured is Van Brun, CenterPoint Energy.
Photo by Deryll Stegall, Stegall Imagery.

W. Randy Keng
John Hancock-Southeastern Financial

Karen McKie
Green Oak Florist & Garden Center

Jon-Michael Trimm
Asst.Vice President,Comm. Relations Mgr.
Trustmark National Bank

John Dorsa
John Dorsa - State Farm Insurance

Michele Austin
Repeat Street

Tracy Bailey
White Construction Company

Bill Bethany
Community Bank of Mississippi

Mark Beyea
Engineer Manager
Neel-Schaffer, Inc

Van Brun
CenterPoint Energy

Billy Brunt
The First, a National Banking Association

Trey Dellinger
Wells Marble & Hurst, PLLC

Adam Panetta
Client Account Executive
C Spire Business Solutions

New SearchPrev1Next
Powered By CC-Assist.NET